Your Councillors

Turn screen horizontally for tablets and phones

The Parish Council currently consists of a total of 7 Councillors,  (Tom Tucker, John Miller, Jonathan Johnson, Robert Jones, Emily Robinson) and our parish clerk, (Alice Owens).

District Councillor Dominic Boeck West Berkshire Council (WBC) supports the parish Councillors. The District Councillor attends Parish Council meetings, providing reports and updates from WBC and listening to our views and disseminates them back to WBC.

The Council is led by Chair Robert Jones; together with Vice Chair Jonathan Johnson and each of the Parish Councillors undertake specified roles within the Parish as detailed below:

How to contact Councillor Robert Jones - Chair

Telephone:  07475 744182 

Responsible for: Trustee of the Padworth Charities AWE Liaison Committee

Councillor Jonathan Johnson

How to contact Councillor Jonathan Johnson - Vice Chair

Responsible for: Baughurst Road 

How to contact Andrew Griffin 

Telephone:  07473 803979

Responsible for:  TBA

John Miller - Vice Chairman

How to contact Councillor John Miller 

Telephone: 0118 9332966 

Responsible for: Footpaths, Central Padworth, Padworth Common Advisory Committee 

Councillor Tom Tucker

How to contact Councillor Tom Tucker

Telephone: 0118 9712180 

Responsible for: Padworth Village Hall Committee 

How to contact Councillor Emily Robinson

Telephone:  07769 674460

Responsible for:  TBA

How to contact Alice Owens - Clerk

Telephone: 07896321058

Responsible for: Parish Council Administration and Responsible Financial Officer  

Dominic Boeck District Councillor

How to contact Dominic Boeck - District Councillor 

Telephone: 07956 546506 

Responsible for: Aldermaston Ward 


Vacancy 2nd Advertisement Co-opt Councillors.pdf

There is a vacancy for a Parish Councillor with Padworth Parish Councillor.  Please see the 'Co-option of Councillors' advertisment for more details.